left
Salvo US
The original Salvo USA architectural salvage directory published in 1994 and updated monthly.

Salvo US salvo.us  Salvo Web salvoweb.com  salvo.co.uk salvo.co.uk
right
 
             
 
USA national advertising

Avery ThatcherJosh WhiteAlexander BenderDavid BenninkOld Wood  SoulMike LardisPhyllis BobbDemolition Depot
International advertising

WHARTON ANTIQUE CHIMNEYPIECESCarl WillowsMichael SwainbankColleenCastrads
Directory :
The crane logo shows
Salvo Code businesses
Add an item
Reclaimed Sinker Cypress Lumber 
D-Build
Tel: 304-816-1703
614 Gaston Av, Fairmont, 26554, West Virginia, USA
Web
Contact : Mike
Specializes in the reclamation, repurposing and resale of architectural, commercial, and industrial elements and fixtures including:
Salvaged Mantels • Doors • Windows • Stained Glass • Wrought Iron • Vintage Plumbing & Hardware • Period Lighting • Art Tile • Unique Old House Parts • Gates • Garden Statuary • Industrial & Commercial Fixtures • Antique Store Counters and More.

Restoration resource for many period homes including:
Farm Houses • Victorian Painted Ladies • The American Foursquare • Arts & Crafts Bungalows • Mid Century Modern Dwellings and everything in between.

D-Build is a environmental company based in Fairmont, WV that disassembles residential and small commercial buildings throughout West Virginia.

Images :


Location : USA > West Virginia
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 91117
User : 52409 ; Diyer/Homeowner/Private ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 3 months)
Date Created : 17 Aug 2015 22:51:44
Date Modified : 03 Feb 2016 18:34:16;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Silver Fox Salvage
Tel: 518 431 0606
20 Learned Street, Albany, NY , 12207, New York, USA
Web
Colorful and decorative selection of architectural salvage from old homes, schools and churches, antiques, used furniture and original affordable art work. Focus is on one-of-a-kind exceptional pieces to enhance your special home or commercial environment.

Images :


Location : USA > New York
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 51242
User : 39846 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 23 Mar 2010 08:02:33
Date Modified : 03 Feb 2016 18:30:38;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry

Fred Shapiro (1952 - 2013) - SalvoNEWS 31 October 2013

Fred Shapiro (1952 - 2013) - SalvoNEWS 31 October 2013
Restoration Resources
Tel: 617 542 3033
1946 Washington Street, Boston, MA 02118, Massachusetts, USA
Web   Blog    YouTube
Fax: 617 938 3810
Contact : Bill Raymer
Renowned nationwide for being a retail treasure trove showcasing unique artifacts, antique decorative salvage, architectural & ornamental building elements, vintage statuary, and choice old house parts, hardware, and fixtures…all unearthed from historical sites, period homes, Beacon Hill Brownstones, unusual buildings, and churches throughout New England. For more than 20 years, owner Bill Raymer has been "rescuing", and "recycling" timeless trophies, which he carefully displays in a 7000 square ft showroom and warehouse.
Buy or rent as props or furnishings on a temporary basis. Showroom can be rented as a unique event venue.


Images :


Location : USA > Massachusetts
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 54558
User : 41425 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 25 Aug 2010 12:54:49
Date Modified : 03 Feb 2016 18:24:45;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Dreaming of a green Christmas - SalvoNEWS 27 November 2012
Upcycling captures the zeitgeist - SalvoNEWS 09 July 2012
City Salvage
Tel: 612 627 9107
2800 Washington Ave N, Minneapolis, MN 55411, Minnesota, USA
Web
City Salvage is proud to offer some of the finest and most unique antique items from the 19th and 20th centuries.

Retail store has over 15,000 square feet of architectural antiques and artifacts. Our stock changes constantly with new arrivals daily. We deal exclusively in American antiques and our team travel the country delivering and installing our vintage bars and other items.

Images :


Location : USA > Minnesota
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 50588
User : 39515 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 22 Feb 2010 18:09:22
Date Modified : 03 Feb 2016 18:22:52;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Experienced Brick & Stone
Tel: 716-691-3061
4536 Main Street, Suite 102, Amherst, 14226, New York, USA
Web
Fax: 716-564-3899
Cell: 716-912-9817
Manager : Scott Smith
Reclaimed street bricks, cobblestones, curbing and sidewalk slabs. We also have a large number of building artifacts in stock. These reclaimed architectural pieces are both authentic original pieces and replicas. Each piece has a unique history that can add interest and character to a garden, landscape or interior design.
Established : 2009

Images :


Location : USA > New York
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 66676
User : 45939 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 16 May 2012 08:38:14
Date Modified : 03 Feb 2016 18:21:10;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry

Industrial chic interior design tips - SalvoNEWS 28 October 2013
Preservation Station Architectural Antiques
Tel: 615 292 3595
1809 8th Avenue South, Nashville, TN , 37203, Tennessee, USA
Web
Travel extensively to locate the finest examples of architectural antiques for our customers, including a large selection of antique chandeliers and sconces, and an extensive inventory of antique hardware, salvaged doors, stained glass, mantels, and columns. We buy individual pieces throughout the U.S. and Europe, as well as complete salvage rights to buildings built 1930's or before.



Images :


Location : USA > Tennessee
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 51089
User : 39771 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 16 Mar 2010 07:54:14
Date Modified : 03 Feb 2016 18:19:23;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
DeConstruction Inc
Tel: 608 960 0110
1010 Walsh Rd., Madison, WI 53714, Wisconsin, USA
Web
Proprietor : Mark Raszewski
Supplier of architectural salvage, reclaimed building materials, reclaimed lumber, home decor, furniture and vintage shop.

Green Demolition company with a specialization and passion for historic buildings which recycles usable building materials keeping as much out of landfills as possible.

Images :


Location : USA > Wisconsin
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 86234
User : 32592 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 25 Nov 2014 10:12:29
Date Modified : 03 Feb 2016 18:16:39;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Salvare Goods
Tel: 323 486 7785
2439 Riverside Dr., Los Angeles, 90039, California, USA
Web
Architectural salvage, antiques, decor, and furnishings made of reclaimed wood & salvaged elements. We have a wide variety of doors, windows, hardware, stained glass, antique and vintage lighting, and more. Fantastic industrial finds from factories, rustic items from barns, one of a kind items from schools, railroads, churches, printing presses.

Images :


Location : USA > California
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 83067
User : 50076 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 1 year)
Date Created : 12 Jun 2014 14:06:52
Date Modified : 03 Feb 2016 18:15:25;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Reclaimed Home LLC
Tel: 9176524325
New York, USA
Web
Proprietor : Phyllis
Reuse. Rehabilitate. Restore.
Architectural salvage, repurposed pieces, vintage and antique items for the home -
online shop only.
Reclaimed Home offers in home creative niche services such as faux painting, stencils and murals.
Established : 2007

Images :


Location : USA > New York
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 82883
User : 50038 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 1 year)
Date Created : 03 Jun 2014 07:25:29
Date Modified : 03 Feb 2016 18:10:39;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Reclaimed Sinker Cypress LumberThe Storied Salvage Company
Tel: (601) 559-4792
140 Wesley Avenue, Jackson, 39202, Mississippi, USA
Web   Photo Gallery
Fax: (601) 510-7297
Proprietor : Chad Schwarzauer
Architectural salvage company based in Jackson, Mississippi. We specialize in reclaimed wood and reclaimed building materials. We carry longleaf heart pine lumber, old growth oak, old growth cypress, reclaimed pecky sinker cypress from the Mississippi Delta, salvage bead board, painted and unpainted, reclaimed barn wood, reclaimed antique hand hewn beams as well as reclaimed Mortise & Tenon salvaged beams and more. Almost all of our lumber comes from houses and structures that we deconstruct ourselves by hand. Call for a quote. Nationwide delivery available.


Location : USA > Mississippi
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 89624
User : 51961 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 6 months)
Date Created : 08 Jun 2015 08:20:11
Date Modified : 03 Feb 2016 18:08:23;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Rebuilding Exchange
Tel: 773 252 2234
1740 W Webster Ave, Chicago, IL 606 14, Illinois, USA
Web
A not for profit with a large selection of reclaimed building materials including reclaimed old-growth and new-growth lumber, doors, cabinets, windows, lighting, plumbing fixtures and more.


Location : USA > Illinois
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 93488
User : 53284 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 03 Feb 2016 17:31:47
Date Modified : 03 Feb 2016 17:31:51;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Reclaim Detroit
Tel: 313 731 7511
14310 Hamilton Avenue , Highland Park, Detroit, MI 48203, Michigan, USA
Web
Developed as a part of EcoWorks. Primary focus is to divert as much material from Detroit's 78,000 vacant structures from landfills as possible and will do so by using a process called Deconstruction.

Our warehouse may be visited by appointment only.


Location : USA > Michigan
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 93487
User : 53282 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 03 Feb 2016 17:12:37
Date Modified : 03 Feb 2016 17:12:41;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Olde New England Salvage Co.
Tel: 860 885 9589
185 Fitchville Road, PO Box 67, Bozrah, CT 06334, Connecticut, USA
Web
Cell: 860 887 2280
Proprietor : Glenn Pianka
Also known as Lebanon Country Collection. Dismantling. Antique building materials inc. flooring, doors, beams, paneling, cupboards, hardware, stone fireplace mantels and more. Custom furniture.


Location : USA > Connecticut
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 93447
User : 53270 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 02 Feb 2016 11:34:18
Date Modified : 02 Feb 2016 11:34:22;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
The Underground Salvage Co.
Tel: 082 8885 2744
60 E Main St, Brevard, 28712, North Carolina, USA
Proprietor : Tim Hall
Architectural Antiques and Vintage. We have a warehouse full of old doors, mantels, tin ceilings, and reclaimed lumber and more.
Specializing in salvaging old houses, barns, commercial, and industrial buildings.
Our shop makes unique furniture with lots of character from old doors and salvaged materials.We make Bars, Harvest tables, and Cupboards (Etc.) from woods such as Wormy Chestnut, Oak, and Heart Pine.


Location : USA > North Carolina
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 93439
User : 53265 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 01 Feb 2016 16:31:44
Date Modified : 01 Feb 2016 16:31:53;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
The Heritage Company
Tel: 269 385 1004
150 N. Edwards St., Kalamazoo, MI 49007, Michigan, USA
Web
17,000 square foot retail store carries an ever changing inventory of architectural treasures inc salvaged windows, doors, light fixtures, hardware,millwork,sinks, clawfoot tubs and much more.
Established : 1986


Location : USA > Michigan
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 93402
User : 53242 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 27 Jan 2016 15:17:52
Date Modified : 27 Jan 2016 15:17:56;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Grand Illusion Gallery and Architectural Salvage
Tel: 517 522-8715
201 E Michigan Ave, Grass Lake, 49240, Michigan, USA
Contact : Sue and LeRoy Darwin
30,000 square feet of store space filled with crown molding, lighting, hardware, fireplace mantles, cupboards, doors, door frames and more - - all salvaged from old buildings destined for demolition.


Location : USA > Michigan
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 93400
User : 53240 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 27 Jan 2016 14:52:30
Date Modified : 27 Jan 2016 14:52:34;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Costello Dismantling
Tel: 508 291 2324
45 Kings Highway, W. Wareham, MA 02576, Massachusetts, USA
Web
Dismantling and unique architectural salvage. We've developed techniques to salvage materials on the ground efficiently and in one piece to be available to builders, artists, landscape architects and sawyers. Unique and hard-to-find salvage items include
• Antique lumber
• Stonework
• Decorative ironwork
• Industrial furniture & fixtures




Location : USA > Massachusetts
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 93386
User : 53234 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 26 Jan 2016 17:37:46
Date Modified : 26 Jan 2016 17:37:51;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Big Reuse
Tel: 718 777 0132
3-17 26th Ave., Astoria, Queens, 11102, New York, USA
Web
Low cost non-profit retail outlet for salvage and surplus building material.
Also based in Brooklyn: 69 9th St. Gowanus, NY 11215
Tel: 718 725 8925


Location : USA > New York
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 49435
User : 10507 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 16 Dec 2009 14:30:19
Date Modified : 26 Jan 2016 16:54:09;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Southern Pine Company
Tel: 912 236 4112
616 East 35th Street, Savannah, 31402, Georgia, USA
Web
Fax: 912 232 2174
Contact : Ramsey Khalidi
Delivering sustainably sourced, reclaimed and antique building materials. Custom furniture. Restoration.

A division of RK Construction & Development, Southern Pine Company grew from the dreams of its president, Ramsey Khalidi, of preserving the irreplaceable treasures of Savannah, Georgia's historic districts.


Location : USA > Georgia
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 93328
User : 53206 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 21 Jan 2016 15:28:18
Date Modified : 21 Jan 2016 15:52:21;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
New York Old Iron
Tel: 917 837 3039
118 2nd Ave, New York, NY 1215, New York, USA
Proprietor : Roy Vaccaro
By the Gowanus Canal in Brooklyn a salvage lovers treasure. Great for a rummage. Much of the salvage comes from Brooklyn, Queens and Manhattan. prices are not marked. Everything is negotiable.


Location : USA > New York
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 92997
User : 53055 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 22 Dec 2015 10:59:43
Date Modified : 22 Dec 2015 11:11:46;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
MotoArt Studios
Tel: 310 375 4531
119 Standard Street, El Segundo, 90245, California, USA
Web
Californian showroom 20,000 sq. ft. with the ceiling and walls are dripping with vintage airplane parts and gleaming prototypes and one-offs of MotoArt's airplane furniture and sculpture.

Established : 2001

Images :


Location : USA > California
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 92531
User : 52934 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 19 Nov 2015 16:58:49
Date Modified : 21 Nov 2015 08:36:26;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Peoria Architectural Salvage
Tel: 309 643 4061
2000 SW Adams Street, Peoria, Illinois, USA
Web
Our goal is to promote and preserve our architectural heritage through the salvaging of homes and buildings prior to demolition. If you're in the market for salvaged items or you have a lead on a structure that should be salvaged, please give us a call!

We carry the following types of items: Plumbing, doors, windows, hardware, stairways, lighting, wood and garden.

Hours: By Appointment


Location : USA > Illinois
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 91789
User : 52665 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 02 Oct 2015 16:43:19
Date Modified : 02 Oct 2015 16:43:23;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Tillotson Trading
Tel: 802 439 6537
10086 VT Route 25, East Corinth, VT 05040, Vermont, USA
Web
Specializes in reclaimed salvage such as antique doors, hardware, windows, cupboards, sinks, clawfoot tubs, columns, porch posts, boards, beams, etc. We also provide hot dip stripping for those architectural pieces that need restoration. If your tastes are on a smaller scale, visit our shop for linens, dishes and those little finishing touches.


Location : USA > Vermont
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 91638
User : 52595 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 16 Sep 2015 22:08:30
Date Modified : 16 Sep 2015 22:08:33;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
ReHouse Architectural Salvage
Tel: 585-288-3080
469 West Ridge Rd, Rochester, 14615, New York, USA
Web
Sales Manager : Julie Wasson
We sell used doors, windows, plumbing fixtures, lighting fixtures, flooring, trim, hardware, cabinets, and more. Both modern and antique. 16,000 sq. ft. of quality used building materials.

Open Mon-Wed 9-5, Thu-Fri 9-7, and Sat 9-6

ReHouse Retro store at 467 W Ridge Rd.

Images :


Location : USA > New York
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 89761
User : 52013 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 17 Jun 2015 09:49:53
Date Modified : 17 Jun 2015 09:53:50;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
All State Salvage
Tel: 651 488 6675
1354 Jackson Street, ST PAUL, St Paul, MN 55117, Minnesota, USA
Salvaged building materials.


Location : USA > Minnesota
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 2487
User : 12715 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 18 Oct 2005 16:44:11
Date Modified : 21 May 2015 06:48:16;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Search For
in
Find us …
SalvoWEB on FaceBook

SalvoWEB Pins

SalvoWEB Tweets@salvageusa
User
Current activity :
4 users online
---------
Your user : Guest
Your status : Guest
---------
Login
Email Salvo

Please click the link below to send a message to Salvo. To raise free ads or to send an email message to advertisers please register here first and then log in and use the Salvo message system.

 Site powered by Salvo! | About Salvo, legal, privacy & warnings

Copyright 1994 - 2016 © Salvo Llp. Copyright of text and photos input by users.