left
Salvo US
The original Salvo USA architectural salvage directory published in 1994 and updated monthly.

Salvo US salvo.us  Salvo Web salvoweb.com  salvo.co.uk salvo.co.uk
right
 
             
 
USA national advertising

Josh WhiteAvery ThatcherMike LardisDavid BenninkAlexander BenderDemolition DepotPhyllis Bobb
International advertising

Geoff WilsonWHARTON ANTIQUE CHIMNEYPIECESCastradsMichael SwainbankCarl WillowsColleen
Directory :
The crane logo shows
Salvo Code businesses
Add an item
Reclaimed Sinker Cypress Lumber
 
D-Build
Tel: 304-816-1703
614 Gaston Av, Fairmont, 26554, West Virginia, USA
Web
Contact : Mike
Specializes in the reclamation, repurposing and resale of architectural, commercial, and industrial elements and fixtures including:
Salvaged Mantels • Doors • Windows • Stained Glass • Wrought Iron • Vintage Plumbing & Hardware • Period Lighting • Art Tile • Unique Old House Parts • Gates • Garden Statuary • Industrial & Commercial Fixtures • Antique Store Counters and More.

We are a restoration resource for many period homes including:
Farm Houses • Victorian Painted Ladies • The American Foursquare • Arts & Crafts Bungalows • Mid Century Modern Dwellings and everything in between.

D-Build is a environmental company based in Fairmont, WV that disassembles residential and small commercial buildings throughout West Virginia.

Images :


Location : USA > West Virginia
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 91117
User : 52409 ; Diyer/Homeowner/Private ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 17 Aug 2015 23:51:44
Date Modified : 18 Aug 2015 14:53:50;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Reclaimed Home LLC
Tel: 9176524325
945-947 Carroll Street, Brooklyn, 11225, New York, USA
Web   Blog
Proprietor : Phyllis
Reuse. Rehabilitate. Restore.
Architectural salvage, repurposed pieces, vintage and antique items for the home. Reclaimed Home offers in home creative niche services such as faux painting, stencils and murals.

Monday to Friday by appointment only. Saturday to Sunday 11am to 6pm.
Established : 2007

Images :


Location : USA > New York
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 82883
User : 50038 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 1 year)
Date Created : 03 Jun 2014 08:25:29
Date Modified : 17 Jun 2015 10:04:14;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
ReHouse Architectural Salvage
Tel: 585-288-3080
469 West Ridge Rd, Rochester, 14615, New York, USA
Web
Sales Manager : Julie Wasson
We sell used doors, windows, plumbing fixtures, lighting fixtures, flooring, trim, hardware, cabinets, and more. Both modern and antique. 16,000 sq. ft. of quality used building materials.

Open Mon-Wed 9-5, Thu-Fri 9-7, and Sat 9-6

ReHouse Retro store at 467 W Ridge Rd.

Images :


Location : USA > New York
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 89761
User : 52013 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 17 Jun 2015 09:49:53
Date Modified : 17 Jun 2015 09:53:50;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Reclaimed Sinker Cypress LumberThe Storied Salvage Company
Tel: 6015594792
140 Wesley Avenue, Jackson, 39202, Mississippi, USA
Web
Proprietor : Chad Schwarzauer
We are an architectural salvage company based in Jackson, Mississippi. We specialize in reclaimed wood and reclaimed building materials. We carry longleaf heart pine lumber, old growth oak, old growth cypress, reclaimed pecky sinker cypress from the Mississippi Delta, salvage bead board, painted and unpainted, reclaimed barn wood, reclaimed antique hand hewn beams as well as reclaimed Mortise & Tenon salvaged beams and more. Almost all of our lumber comes from houses and structures that we deconstruct ourselves by hand. Call for a quote, Nationwide delivery available.


Location : USA > Mississippi
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 89624
User : 51961 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 08 Jun 2015 09:20:11
Date Modified : 08 Jun 2015 17:48:35;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
City Salvage
Tel: 612 627 9107
2800 Washington Ave N, Minneapolis, MN 55411, Minnesota, USA
Web
City Salvage is proud to offer some of the finest and most unique antique items from the 19th and 20th centuries.

Retail store has over 15,000 square feet of architectural antiques and artifacts. Our stock changes constantly with new arrivals daily. We deal exclusively in American antiques and our team travel the country delivering and installing our vintage bars and other large items.

Images :


Location : USA > Minnesota
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 50588
User : 39515 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 22 Feb 2010 18:09:22
Date Modified : 21 May 2015 07:08:05;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
All State Salvage
Tel: 651 488 6675
1354 Jackson Street, ST PAUL, St Paul, MN 55117, Minnesota, USA
Salvaged building materials.


Location : USA > Minnesota
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 2487
User : 12715 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 18 Oct 2005 16:44:11
Date Modified : 21 May 2015 06:48:16;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Salvare Goods
Tel: 323 486 7785
2439 Riverside Dr., Los Angeles, 90039, California, USA
Web
Architectural salvage, antiques, decor, and furnishings made of reclaimed wood & salvaged elements. We have a wide variety of doors, windows, hardware, stained glass, antique and vintage lighting, and more. Fantastic industrial finds from factories, rustic items from barns, one of a kind items from schools, railroads, churches, printing presses, etc.

Images :


Location : USA > California
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 83067
User : 50076 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 6 months)
Date Created : 12 Jun 2014 15:06:52
Date Modified : 05 May 2015 18:00:24;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Tampa Bay Salvage
Tel: 727 942 2106
700 N. Pinellas Avenue, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689, Florida, USA
Web
Cell: 727 776 4389
Contact : Josh White
Specializes in architectural salvage and antiques from across the globe. We have a large selection of antique doors, windows, stained glass, fireplace mantels, old lighting, and antique tile. Old house parts are our business! From ordinary to extraordinary and everything in between. Huge amounts of reclaimed flooring and lumber, industrial elements, antique garden elements, wrought iron, antique hardware, and custom furniture built from recycled materials. Check out our inventory..online shopping has never been easier!
Established : 2010

Images :


Location : USA > Florida
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 61521
User : 44234 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 04 Sep 2011 21:37:09
Date Modified : 05 May 2015 17:32:22;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry

Tampa Bay Salvage - SalvoNEWS 28 July 2015
DeConstruction Inc
Tel: 608 960 0110
1010 Walsh Rd., Madison, WI 53714, Wisconsin, USA
Web
Proprietor : Mark Raszewski
Supplier of architectural salvage, reclaimed building materials, reclaimed lumber, home decor and furniture with vintage shop.

Green Demolition company with a specialization and passion for historic buildings which recycles usable building materials keeping as much out of landfills as possible.

Images :


Location : USA > Wisconsin
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 86234
User : 32592 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 25 Nov 2014 10:12:29
Date Modified : 05 May 2015 10:16:37;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
New England Demolition & Salvage
Tel: 508 992 1099
73 Cove Street, New Bedford, MA 02744, Massachusetts, USA
Web
Contact : Harry and Jeanine James,
Buys and sells existing architectural building materials. Based in the old Berkshire-Hathaway mill building located in historic New Bedford. Over 80,000 square feet of architectural building materials and artifacts. Good Pricing and a large Selection.

Rent-a-prop is located on the 3rd floor. A full production prop rental business with everything from everyday household items to one of a kind items for staging a small or full scale theatrical production.
Established : 1998

Images :


Location : USA > Massachusetts
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 50898
User : 39703 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 11 Mar 2010 07:59:56
Date Modified : 21 Apr 2015 11:20:00;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Preservation Station Architectural Antiques
Tel: 615 292 3595
1809 8th Avenue South, Nashville, TN , 37203, Tennessee, USA
Web
Travel extensively to locate the finest examples of architectural antiques for our customers, including a large selection of antique chandeliers and sconces, and an extensive inventory of antique hardware, salvaged doors, stained glass, mantels, and columns. We buy individual pieces throughout the U.S. and Europe, as well as complete salvage rights to buildings built 1930's or before.

Whether you are building a new home, restoring an old one or decorating an urban loft space, we can provide expert consultation as you pick the right artifacts for your project.

Images :


Location : USA > Tennessee
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 51089
User : 39771 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 16 Mar 2010 07:54:14
Date Modified : 21 Apr 2015 11:08:03;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Restoration Resources
Tel: 617 542 3033
1946 Washington Street, Boston, MA 02118, Massachusetts, USA
Web   Blog    Video Streams
Fax: 617 938 3810
Contact : Bill Raymer
Renowned nationwide for being a retail treasure trove showcasing unique artifacts, antique decorative salvage, architectural & ornamental building elements, vintage statuary, and choice old house parts, hardware, and fixtures…all unearthed from historical sites, period homes, Beacon Hill Brownstones, unusual buildings, and churches throughout New England. For more than 20 years, owner Bill Raymer has been "rescuing", and "recycling" timeless trophies, which he carefully displays in a 7000 square ft showroom and warehouse.
Buy or rent as props or furnishings on a temporary basis. Showroom can be rented as a unique event venue.
Go Green with Earth Friendly and Eco-Conscious design elements.

Images :


Location : USA > Massachusetts
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 54558
User : 41425 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 25 Aug 2010 13:54:49
Date Modified : 21 Apr 2015 11:04:44;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Dreaming of a green Christmas - SalvoNEWS 27 November 2012
Upcycling captures the zeitgeist - SalvoNEWS 09 July 2012
Black Dog Salvage
Tel: 540 343 6200
902 13th Street SW, Roanoke, VA 24016, Virginia, USA
Web   Blog    Photo Gallery
Proprietors : Mike Whiteside & Robert Kulp
Black Dog Salvage specializes in reclaiming & renewing Architectural Antiques from the past including: Salvaged Mantles, Doors, Windows, Stained Glass, Wrought Iron, Vintage Plumbing & Hardware, Period Lighting, Art Tile, Unique Old House Parts, Gates, Garden Statuary, Industrial & Commercial Fixtures, Antique Store Counters and more. 40,000 square feet of treasures. Home of 'Salvage Dawgs' as seen on HGTV and DIY Network. Run decorative paint workshops and stock Annie Sloan chalk paint.
Established : 1999

Images :


Location : USA > Virginia
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 49446
User : 3318 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 18 Dec 2009 10:56:03
Date Modified : 21 Apr 2015 11:01:18;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
ReUse Salvage Inc.
Tel: 772 324 0140
PO Box 1509, Port Salermo, FL 34992, Florida, USA
Web
Environmentally Conscious Salvage De-­Construction & Demolition Company. On average, fifty to sixty percent of a building becomes reuse products, while some projects produce nearly eighty percent useable materials. The combination of reuse and recycle is nearly ninety percent of a structure. Our contracts contain a salvage clause that states the contents and materials of the proposed project/structure, is property of ReUse Salvage. BMRA (Building Materials Reuse Association)

ReUse Salvage sells the materials to the community to recoup the cost of labor and expenses used to remove the materials and fund our salvage operation.




Location : USA > Florida
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 88277
User : 51512 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 25 Mar 2015 12:45:44
Date Modified : 25 Mar 2015 12:49:49;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Experienced Brick & Stone
Tel: 716-691-3061
4536 Main Street, Suite 102, Amherst, 14226, New York, USA
Web
Fax: 716-564-3899
Cell: 716-912-9817
Manager : Scott Smith
Reclaimed street bricks, cobblestones, curbing and sidewalk slabs. Not only are these materials affordable and attractive but they are also durable bricks which tell a story.
We also have a large number of building artifacts in stock. These reclaimed architectural pieces are both authentic original pieces and replicas. Each piece has a unique history that can add interest and character to a garden, landscape or interior design.
Established : 2009

Images :


Location : USA > New York
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 66676
User : 45939 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 16 May 2012 08:38:14
Date Modified : 06 Jan 2015 17:47:20;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry

Industrial chic interior design tips - SalvoNEWS 28 October 2013
Old 56 Salvage
Tel: 724 467 2013
Janet St. & Rt. 51S, (Behind Fox's Pizza), Perryopolis, PA 15473, Pennsylvania, USA
Web
Proprietor : Stephen Palmer
Inspiring historical articles rescued, revived and repurposed. Reclaimed wood. Lighting. Windows. Doors. Tin Ceilings. And more.


Location : USA > Pennsylvania
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 86619
User : 51027 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 16 Dec 2014 09:20:57
Date Modified : 16 Dec 2014 09:21:03;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Red Lion Antiques - Texas
Tel: 214 726 2263
6841 W. Virginia Parkway, Ste. 103-303, McKinney, 75071, Texas, USA
Web
Castle doors and architectural salvage specialists.

Postal address only. Visit us at: Touch of Class Antiques 118 W. Lamar St. Sherman, Texas ask for Ivert or Jeanette open everyday.



Location : USA > Texas
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 86459
User : 50995 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 04 Dec 2014 13:35:09
Date Modified : 04 Dec 2014 13:35:16;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Circus City Architectural Salvage
Tel: 941 866 2500
1001 Central Ave, Sarasota, FL 34236, Florida, USA
Selection of architectural salvage including old circus stuff.


Location : USA > Florida
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 86133
User : 50929 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 19 Nov 2014 13:28:22
Date Modified : 19 Nov 2014 13:28:28;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Northeast Ohio Reclaimers
Tel: 330 418 0145
3101 Rowmont Ave SW, Massillon , OH 44646, Ohio, USA
Web
Proprietor : Jacob Goist
Small company specializing in architectural salvage, oddities, building materials and upusing materials.
Established : 2013


Location : USA > Ohio
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 85172
User : 50569 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 23 Sep 2014 10:16:08
Date Modified : 23 Sep 2014 10:16:15;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Rejuvenation
Tel: 503 238 1900
Salvage Department, 1100 SE Grand Ave, Portland, OR 97214, Oregon, USA
Web   Video Streams
38,000 square feet of period-authentic lighting, hardware, furniture, décor, one-of-a-kind salvage, custom millwork, and restored antiques, as well as a special pop-up shops featuring local artists and a café. Home design service.

Authentic reproduction lighting and house parts. Rejuvenation products are made-to-order and sold through the company's catalogue, website, and retail stores. All our lighting is assembled and finished right here in Portland, Oregon. Beyond that commitment to working with local craftspeople, they try to use as many American-made parts as possible.
Established : 1977


Location : USA > Oregon
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 49452
User : 34216 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 18 Dec 2009 12:47:35
Date Modified : 11 Sep 2014 09:02:27;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry

Eco friendly design for the wallpaper revival - SalvoNEWS 11 September 2014
Southend Reclaimed
Tel: 704 765 9773
Operational Headquarters, 17505 West Catawba Ave., Suite 100, Cornelius, NC 28031, North Carolina, USA
Web
Fax: 704 765 9775
Proprietors : Paul Atkinson & Mike Harmon
Vintage wood and brick. A fully integrated reclaimed company. By acquiring the materials from abandoned textile mills and barns, and custom-milling our own beams, flooring and more they are able to maintain an extensive inventory. They have a team dedicated to serve our builders and architect clients. The goal is to create a seamless operation from concept to construction.

Visit Operational Headquarters - By Appointment Only

Sales & Marketing Office / Showroom: 330 Evans Street, Jefferson Blount Harvey Building,
Greenville NC, 27858

Established : 2001


Location : USA > North Carolina
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 84089
User : 50298 ; Professional/Architect/Designer/Media/Film/TV ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 30 Jul 2014 18:33:42
Date Modified : 31 Jul 2014 09:30:41;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
AK Reuse
Tel: 907 723 3583
5327 Shaune DR, Juneau, AL 99801, Alaska, USA
Proprietor : Jason Donig
Provides contractors and homeowners with a green alternative to landfill and giving them a place to acquire materials and supplies. Inventory includes used doors, windows, cabinetry, flooring and electrical equipment. Some is overflow from local building or renovation projects. He also carries a range of architectural salvage. Vintage light fittings. Faucets. Sinks. Doorknobs. Donations of reusable building materials are welcome.
Established : 2014


Location : USA > Alaska
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 83192
User : 50101 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 20 Jun 2014 06:50:21
Date Modified : 20 Jun 2014 06:50:28;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Carlson's Barnwood Company
Tel: 309 522 5550
8066 N 1200 Avenue, Cambridge, IL 61238, Illinois, USA
Web
Fax: 309 522 5123
Helped homeowners, architects, designers, and contractors find the perfect solution to their unique building and decorating needs. Whether it's barnwood, tin, salvaged building materials, antiques, nostalgic decor and design, or antique wood flooring you need, we can help. Contact us for price quotes, wood samples, or a free brochure. Visit by appointment.
Established : 1995


Location : USA > Illinois
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 2308
User : 12545 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 18 Oct 2005 16:44:11
Date Modified : 04 Jun 2014 10:27:54;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Philadelphia Salvage Company
Tel: 215 843 3074
542 Carpenter Lane, Philadelphia, PA 19119, Pennsylvania, USA
Web
Proprietor : Chris Stock
5000 sq feet of architectural salvage, industrial design and reclaimed lumber yard.
Deconstruction services.
Please note that we typically do not buy reclaimed items, and instead accept them as donations.
Established : 2011


Location : USA > Pennsylvania
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 82797
User : 50015 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 29 May 2014 14:42:21
Date Modified : 29 May 2014 14:45:52;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Appleton Mercantile Co.
Tel: 573 768 4292
418 Appleton Main Street, Cape Girardeau, MO 63770, Missouri, USA
Proprietors : Carole and Mike Harvell
Architectural salvage. Lifestyle design office.


Location : USA > Missouri
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 82347
User : 49905 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 08 May 2014 09:10:43
Date Modified : 08 May 2014 09:10:50;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Search For
in
Find us …
SalvoWEB on FaceBook

SalvoWEB Pins

SalvoWEB Tweets@salvageusa
User
Current activity :
13 users online
---------
Your user : Guest
Your status : Guest
---------
Login
Email Salvo

Please click the link below to send a message to Salvo. To raise free ads or to send an email message to advertisers please register here first and then log in and use the Salvo message system.

 Site powered by Salvo! | About Salvo, legal, privacy & warnings

Copyright 1994 - 2015 © Salvo Llp. Copyright of text and photos input by users.