left
Salvo US
The original Salvo USA architectural salvage directory published in 1994 and updated monthly.

Salvo USsalvo.us  Salvo Websalvoweb.com  salvo.co.uk salvo.co.uk
right
 
             
 
USA national advertising

Demolition DepotAriana BindmanJosh WhiteAvery ThatcherMike LardisOld Wood  Soul
International advertising

Carl WillowsColleenAllan PogsonMichael SwainbankWHARTON ANTIQUE CHIMNEYPIECESJeff DennisCastrads
Directory :
The crane logo shows
Salvo Code businesses
Add an item
Silver Fox SalvageSchillerReclaimed Sinker Cypress Lumber
Iowa Barn Savers
Tel: 563 252 3541
PO Box 501, Guttenberg , IA 52052, Iowa, USA
Web
Contact : Dan Schmitt
Reclaimed barn board lumber. Variety of woods including oak, pine, mixed; most hand-hewn and rough sawn. Prices are by square footage. See frame photos at iowabarnsavers(dot)com. Tel 563-252-3541 after 7p.m. central standard time.

Boards available for plank flooring, hardwood steps, open beam architecture, accent construction...give Dan a call. Look at www(dot)iowabarnsavers(dot)com for examples of beautiful results

Images :


Location : USA > Iowa
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 66115
User : 3927 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 23 Apr 2012 09:31:17
Date Modified : 24 Sep 2017 17:14:48;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry

American Barns - SalvoNEWS 08 August 2012
Preservation Station Architectural Antiques
Tel: 615 292 3595
1809 8th Avenue South, Nashville, TN 37203, Tennessee, USA
Web
Proprietors : Aaron Hetrick and Julia Petrova
Travel extensively to locate the finest examples of architectural antiques for their customers, including a large selection of antique chandeliers and sconces, and an extensive inventory of antique hardware, salvaged doors, stained glass, mantels, columns, claw-foot tubs, foot baths, unusual sinks, and much more.

Our website features just a small portion of our inventory. If you are looking for something special, please call or email us for availability.


Established : 2003

Images :


Location : USA > Tennessee
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 51089
User : 39771 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 16 Mar 2010 07:54:14
Date Modified : 24 Sep 2017 17:13:07;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
ReHouse Architectural Salvage
Tel: 585 288 3080
469 West Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14615, New York, USA
Web
Manager : Sally
Sells used doors, windows, plumbing fixtures, lighting fixtures, flooring, trim, hardware, cabinets, and more. ReHouse salvages our products from houses being demolished or remodeled. If you are planning to tear down a house or have architectural elements you no longer need - contact us.

Images :


Location : USA > New York
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 54540
User : 41419 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 25 Aug 2010 11:57:13
Date Modified : 24 Sep 2017 17:12:35;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry

New life for Philly Cathedral salvage - SalvoNEWS 17 October 2017
Silver Fox SalvageSilver Fox Salvage
Tel: 518 265 1836
20 Learned Street, Albany, NY , 12207, New York, USA
Web
Proprietors : Camille Gibeau and Jaime Walton
Specializes in architectural salvage, extraordinary lighting, antiques, and custom-designed furniture crafted from reclaimed materials. 10,000 square foot warehouse.
Established : 2005


Location : USA > New York
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 51242
User : 39846 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 23 Mar 2010 08:02:33
Date Modified : 24 Sep 2017 17:12:05;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry

Fred Shapiro (1952 - 2013) - SalvoNEWS 31 October 2013

Fred Shapiro (1952 - 2013) - SalvoNEWS 31 October 2013
Experienced Brick & Stone
Tel: 716-691-3061
4536 Main Street, Suite 102, Amherst, 14226, New York, USA
Web
Fax: 716-564-3899
Cell: 716-912-9817
Manager : Scott Smith
Reclaimed street bricks, cobblestones, curbing and sidewalk slabs. We also have a large number of building artifacts in stock. These reclaimed architectural pieces are both authentic original pieces and replicas. Each piece has a unique history that can add interest and character to a garden, landscape or interior design.

Our bricks are reclaimed from over 100 year old streets. The surfaces of the bricks are beautifully worn, but the bricks are still as strong as new - LEED qualified Green Product.
Established : 2009

Images :


Location : USA > New York
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 66676
User : 45939 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 16 May 2012 09:38:14
Date Modified : 24 Sep 2017 17:08:45;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry

Industrial chic interior design tips - SalvoNEWS 28 October 2013
Schiller'sSchiller's Architectural Design and Salvage
Tel: 813 443 4641
1002 N. Rome Ave, Tampa, FL 33607, Florida, USA
Web
Fax: 813 443 4640
Cell: 727 560 6493
Proprietors : Larry & Charlie Schiller
Architectural salvage. Design salvage including furniture and lighting. Collection of architectural embellishments and designer merchandise which includes eclectic, quirky finds. Constantly changing inventory. Project ideas.

Reclaimed wood - offers a wide variety of reclaimed wood species that will keep your home in the green. Flooring, Beams, Paneling, Moldings, Base Board, Crown Mold, Door and Window Casing, Bead Board, Stair Treads, Risers and Bull Nosing.

Images :
Schiller's
Schiller's


Location : USA > Florida
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 71545
User : 47360 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 05 Dec 2012 09:38:47
Date Modified : 24 Sep 2017 17:03:44;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
How to buy and style reclaimed lighting - SalvoNEWS 23 November 2016
How to buy and style reclaimed lighting - SalvoNEWS 23 November 2016
Reclaimed Sinker Cypress LumberThe Storied Salvage Company
Tel: (601) 559-4792
140 Wesley Avenue, Jackson, 39202, Mississippi, USA
WebPhoto Gallery
Fax: (601) 510-7297
Proprietor : Chad Schwarzauer
Architectural salvage company based in Jackson, Mississippi. We specialize in reclaimed wood and reclaimed building materials. We carry longleaf heart pine lumber, old growth oak, old growth cypress, reclaimed pecky sinker cypress from the Mississippi Delta, salvage bead board, painted and unpainted, reclaimed barn wood, reclaimed antique hand hewn beams as well as reclaimed Mortise & Tenon salvaged beams and more. Almost all of our lumber comes from houses and structures that we deconstruct ourselves by hand. Call for a quote.
Nationwide delivery is available.


Location : USA > Mississippi
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 89624
User : 51961 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 08 Jun 2015 09:20:11
Date Modified : 24 Sep 2017 17:03:06;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Salvare Goods
Tel: 323 486 7785
2439 Riverside Dr., Los Angeles, 90039, California, USA
Web
Architectural salvage, antiques, decor, and furnishings made of reclaimed wood and salvaged elements. We have a wide variety of doors, windows, hardware, stained glass, antique and vintage lighting, and more. Fantastic industrial finds from factories, rustic items from barns, one of a kind items from schools, railroads, churches, printing presses.

Images :


Location : USA > California
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 83067
User : 50076 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 12 Jun 2014 15:06:52
Date Modified : 24 Sep 2017 17:00:46;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
DeConstruction Inc
Tel: 608 960 0110
1010 Walsh Rd., Madison, WI 53714, Wisconsin, USA
Web
Proprietor : Mark Raszewski
Supplier of architectural salvage, reclaimed building materials, reclaimed lumber, home decor, furniture and a vintage decor shop.

Green Demolition company with a specialization and real passion for historic buildings which recycles usable building materials keeping as much out of landfills as possible. We are in the business of preserving the past so that it can be enjoyed by future generations.

Images :


Location : USA > Wisconsin
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 86234
User : 32592 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 25 Nov 2014 10:12:29
Date Modified : 24 Sep 2017 16:55:16;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Restoration Resources
Tel: 617 542 3033
1946 Washington Street, Boston, MA 02118, Massachusetts, USA
WebBlog YouTube
Fax: 617 938 3810
Contact : Bill Raymer
Retail treasure trove showcasing unique artifacts, antique decorative salvage, architectural and ornamental building elements, vintage statuary, and choice old house parts, hardware, and fixtures from historical sites, period homes, Beacon Hill Brownstones, unusual buildings, and churches throughout New England. For more than 20 years, owner Bill Raymer has been "rescuing", and "recycling" timeless trophies, which he carefully displays in a 7000 square ft showroom and warehouse.

Buy or rent as props or furnishings on a temporary basis. Showroom can be rented as a unique event venue.


Images :


Location : USA > Massachusetts
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 54558
User : 41425 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 25 Aug 2010 13:54:49
Date Modified : 24 Sep 2017 16:54:13;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Dreaming of a green Christmas - SalvoNEWS 27 November 2012
Upcycling captures the zeitgeist - SalvoNEWS 09 July 2012
Preservation Greensboro Inc
Tel: 336 272 5003
447 West Washington Street, PO Box 13136, Greensboro, NC 27415, North Carolina, USA
Web
Fax: 336 271 8049
Preservation Greensboro Incorporated saves the community's historic and architectural treasures.

Architectural Salvage Showroom based at
1028-B Huffman Street
Tel; 336-389-9118
They have fascinating merchandise in stock, including vintage claw foot tubs, old sinks, brass hardware, doors, windows, shutters, pressed metal ceilings, hardwood flooring, columns, stair railings, bath and sink hardware, chandeliers, and wall light fixtures recycled from historic homes and buildings throughout North Carolina's Piedmont.

Open Fridays 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. and Saturdays 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. or by appointment.



Location : USA > North Carolina
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 54537
User : 41417 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 25 Aug 2010 11:26:30
Date Modified : 24 Sep 2017 16:46:22;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Castle Architectural Salvage
Tel: 413 259 0019
Gleason Building, 7 Pearl Street, Northampton, MA 01060, Massachusetts, USA
Web
Proprietor : Ron Pike
Saving one piece of history at a time, we offer authentic antique building materials, architectural and industrial salvage along with vintage accent pieces.
We're always buying thus our inventory is fluid from day to day. Individuals, restaurants, taverns, retailers, interior and set designers delight in our vast selection of Unique finds.

Images :


Location : USA > Massachusetts
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 102246
User : 55882 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 20 Sep 2017 13:53:40
Date Modified : 20 Sep 2017 13:54:28;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Cope and Stick
Tel: 301-704-0284
4919 Rozzelles Ferry Rd, Charlotte, 28216, North Carolina, USA
Web
Vintage Lumber Yard, furniture and millwork shop. Driven by a passion for innovation in design, quality, and functionality - our focus is to be the leading provider of reclaimed building material.


Location : USA > North Carolina
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 99676
User : 55280 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 06 Apr 2017 16:34:51
Date Modified : 06 Apr 2017 16:34:56;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Black Dog Salvage
Tel: 540 343 6200
902 13th Street SW, Roanoke, VA 24016, Virginia, USA
WebBlog Photo Gallery
Proprietors : Mike Whiteside & Robert Kulp
Black Dog Salvage specializes in reclaiming & renewing Architectural Antiques from the past including: Salvaged Mantles, Doors, Windows, Stained Glass, Wrought Iron, Vintage Plumbing & Hardware, Period Lighting, Art Tile, Unique Old House Parts, Gates, Garden Statuary, Industrial & Commercial Fixtures, Antique Store Counters and more. 40,000 square feet of treasures. Home of 'Salvage Dawgs' as seen on HGTV and DIY Network. Run decorative paint workshops and stock Annie Sloan chalk paint.
Established : 1999

Images :


Location : USA > Virginia
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 49446
User : 3318 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 18 Dec 2009 10:56:03
Date Modified : 28 Mar 2017 18:32:07;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Tampa Bay Salvage
Tel: 727 942 2106
4825 US 19 Alt, Palm Harbor, FL 34683, Florida, USA
Web
Cell: 727 776 4389
Contact : Josh White
Specializes in architectural salvage and antiques from across the globe. We have a large selection of antique doors, windows, stained glass, fireplace mantels, old lighting, and antique tile. Old house parts are our business! From ordinary to extraordinary and everything in between. Huge amounts of reclaimed flooring and lumber, industrial elements, antique garden elements, wrought iron, antique hardware, and custom furniture built from recycled materials. Check out our inventory..online shopping has never been easier!
Established : 2010

Images :


Location : USA > Florida
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 61521
User : 44234 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 04 Sep 2011 21:37:09
Date Modified : 28 Mar 2017 18:16:31;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry

Reclaimed wood bar design - SalvoNEWS 27 September 2016
Tampa Bay Salvage - SalvoNEWS 28 July 2015

Reclaimed wood bar design - SalvoNEWS 27 September 2016
Tampa Bay Salvage - SalvoNEWS 28 July 2015
Eric's Antiques & Architectural Salvage
Tel: 213 413 6800
1540 West 6th St., Los Angeles, CA 90017, California, USA
Web
Cell: 562 761 2682
Contact : Eric Ramos
The largest architectural salvage company in Los Angeles. 12,000+ ft location in downtown LA off of 6th and Union Specializing in the salvage and removal of antique tiles such as Batchelder Tile, Claycraft Tile, Malibu Tile, Grueby Tile, Catalina Tile and many more. Hand salvaged and cleaned. Also specializing in amazing Rare Mid -century and Spanish Revival Lighting along with Fabulous Doors, Windows , Vintage tiles, Antique Hardware, Vintage and New Pedestal Sinks and so so much more. We buy, sell and trade. No Job too small, give us a call and tell us about your project. Travel anywhere in the United States.

Store hours Tues-Sat from 11-5:00


Location : USA > California
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 68450
User : 46571 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 09 Aug 2012 07:43:17
Date Modified : 29 Nov 2016 21:10:24;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Salvation
Tel: 412 656 4336
4700 Lorigan Street, Bloomfield, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Proprietors : John and Jody Walter
Pop up architectural salvage inc. a wide range of old and interesting items such as paneled doors, stained glass windows, decorative corbels and iron railings as well as a massive collection of salvaged wood from buildings that were being demolished in Pittsburgh.

Set up by Iron Eden: custom made wrought iron railings, staircases, iron gates, wrought iron furniture, iron hardware and accessories.

Open Saturday 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. and Sunday and Wednesday from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. or by appointment.


Location : USA > Pennsylvania
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 97175
User : 54605 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 12 Oct 2016 16:23:24
Date Modified : 12 Oct 2016 16:26:35;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Little Doc's Architectural Salvage
Tel: Not yet known
411 N. Dorman St, Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Proprietor : Doc C. Keys
10,000 square feet warehouse is a new venture launched by Doc C. Keys, who got his start in the salvage business working for his father, Doc G. Keys at Doc's Architectural Salvage & Reclamation Services on West 30th Street.


Location : USA > Indiana
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 96419
User : 54343 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 18 Aug 2016 12:03:09
Date Modified : 18 Aug 2016 12:03:12;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Legacy Architectural Salvage
Tel: 910 444 1751
1831-B Dawson Street, Wilmington, NC 28403, North Carolina, USA
Web
Contact : Dolores Williams
A project of Historic Wilmington foundation. We welcome historic architectural element donations c.1960 and older. Doors, windows, door knobs, fireplace mantels, newel posts, finials, sinks and more.
Open Saturdays from 9:00AM-1:00PM


Location : USA > North Carolina
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 96116
User : 54251 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 02 Aug 2016 11:42:23
Date Modified : 02 Aug 2016 11:42:28;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Philadelphia Salvage Company
Tel: 267 687 1557
2234 West Westmoreland Street, Philadelphia, PA 19140, Pennsylvania, USA
Web
Proprietor : Chris Stock
Reclaiming Philadelphia's History. Architectural Salvage, Refinishing, and Restoration Services. Based in a 30,000 square foot warehouse, the Foundry.

Open Daily from 10 am to 6 pm. 10 till 7 on Thirsty Thursday! Beer & Bourbon on the house while you browse.
Established : 2011


Location : USA > Pennsylvania
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 82797
User : 50015 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 29 May 2014 14:42:21
Date Modified : 02 Aug 2016 11:27:01;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Vintage House Parts & Radiators
Tel: 240 764 7270
4550 Rhode Island Ave., North Brentwood, MD 20722, Maryland, USA
Web
Architectural antiques and architectural salvage including Cast Iron Radiators. The best service in historic renovation and restoration in the metropolitan area.

Experienced in architectural antiques and historic renovation for close to 20 years in the Washington, DC metro area. Relationships with inside contacts such as home and commercial contractors have matured over the years, and those long-term relationships offer us special access to vintage materials from their demolition projects, materials that would normally be discarded without our knowledge of their refurbished value and the unique market for vintage house artifacts.

Images :


Location : USA > Maryland
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 94033
User : 53499 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 3 months)
Date Created : 09 Mar 2016 13:42:59
Date Modified : 07 Jul 2016 10:36:05;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Irreplaceable Artifacts
Tel: 860 344 8576
428 Main Street, Middletown, CT 06457, Connecticut, USA
Web
Fax: 860 638 0834
Showroom in Main Street but the warehouses of Irreplaceable Artifacts (TM) features the finest in architectural ornament with one of the most extensive architectural reclamation operations in the world. Also visit our outlet The Demolition Depot in upper Manhattan, New York City.





Location : USA > Connecticut
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 61414
User : 44263 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 31 Aug 2011 15:13:43
Date Modified : 13 Jun 2016 21:39:11;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Marshall's Antique Warehouse
Tel: 330 685 4014
138 12th Street, Canton, OH 44703, Ohio, USA
Web
Proprietors : James & Debbie Marshall
A family-owned and operated architectural salvage and antiques warehouse.

We are temporarily closed due to a fire at our shop on 4/20/16. Our hope is to renovate our storage warehouse next door and open in the near future.


Location : USA > Ohio
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 94942
User : 53878 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 17 May 2016 17:43:58
Date Modified : 17 May 2016 17:44:25;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Wastecap Salvage Warehouse
Tel: 414 961 1100
2123 W. Michigan Street, Milwaukee, WI 53233, Wisconsin, USA
Web
Architectural. Building materials. Vintage

Donations accepted of selected materials only.

Open Weekdays 10am to 5pm and Saturday 10am to 2pm


Location : USA > Wisconsin
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 94914
User : 53856 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for less than 1 week)
Date Created : 13 May 2016 13:06:12
Date Modified : 13 May 2016 13:09:14;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Shaver Brothers
Tel: 800 564 7206
32 Perrine Street, Auburn , NY 13021, New York, USA
Web
We are a large salvage yard located in central NY. We have thousands of doors and windows. We also carry hardware, porchposts, radiators, clawfoot bathtubs, sinks, shutters, hardwood flooring, corbels, stain glass windows, lighting, fencing, old moldings, antiques, and anything else that could be salvaged from old homes.

We also have a complete wood working shop where we do all types of custom millwork and restoration. We custom grind our own knives and can match any profile of old molding. We also do custom lathe turnings and can make just about anything out of wood. If you are working on an old home this is the place for you. Chances are we've got what you are looking for.

Images :


Location : USA > New York
Category : ANTIQUE & RECLAIMED MATERIALS > RECLAMATION YARDS
ID : 54549
User : 41420 ; Antique/Reclamation/Salvage Trade ; (Registered SalvoWEB user for 2 years or more)
Date Created : 25 Aug 2010 12:19:26
Date Modified : 03 Apr 2016 21:01:31;
Phone before visiting. If this business has closed or moved, please contact Salvo so we can update their entry
Search For
in
Find us
SalvoWEB on FaceBook

SalvoWEB Pins

SalvoWEB Tweets@salvageusa
User
Current activity :
6 users online
---------
Your user : Guest
Your status : Guest
---------
Login
Email Salvo

Please click the link below to send a message to Salvo. To raise free ads or to send an email message to advertisers please register here first and then log in and use the Salvo message system.

 Site powered by Salvo! | About Salvo, legal, privacy & warnings

Copyright 1994 - 2017 Salvo Llp. Copyright of text and photos input by users.